Daryl D. Bailey

District Attorney

For More Info

Click Here

“I am honored to be your District Attorney.

I pledge to you that I will fight every single day to make sure the victims of crime are well represented and are treated well in our criminal justice system.

I will spend my energy to make sure the guilty are held accountable but that the innocent are protected.”

Azzie Taylor

Chief Deputy District Attorney

Azzie Headshot 3

“I pledge as your Chief Deputy District Attorney to serve and continue to serve the victims of Montgomery County with ALL that I have.”

Meet Your Deputy District Attorneys

Scott Green

Kevin Durick

Ben McGough

Sam Cullen

Katie Langer

Grace Winans

Daniel Morris

Olivia Plowman

Charlie Hawthorne

Hannah Loftis

John Phillips

Ahmad Smith

Theresa Basile

Erika Lilijeberg

Sean McTear

Terri Jones

Ashley Nash

Tim Tyler

Leanna Smith

Shaquila Jackson

Samantha Sizemore

Garrett Saucer

Ericka Powell

Jalen Johnson